Here you will get an overview of the offers of the company sports groups at KIT. For further information, please contact the indicated contact persons or the Staff Council.  

 

What is company sport?

Explanation of the Accident Insurance Fund Baden-Württemberg...

 

 

Company Sports on the KIT Campus North

The company sport at KIT is offered by the sports group for Campus North. You can find the offers HERE.

 

Company Sports on the KIT Campus South

 

 

Badminton
Badminton

Tuesday, 17:30 - 19:00

in hall 2 (building 40.44)

Contact:

Florian Köpf, -45474, florian.koepf@kit.edu

Vladimir Osinov, - 42234, Vladimir.Osinov@kit.edu

Beachvolleyball
Beach Volleyball

Monday, 18:00 - 20:00

Beach Volleyball Courts (Stadium IfSS)

Contact:

Christoph Ledermann, -46887, ledermann@kit.edu

Tobias Stegmaier, -41270, tobias.stegmaier@kit.edu

Billard
Billiards

Thursday, 17:00 - 19:00

on the 1st floor at the pool table of building 40.44

Contact:

Michael Seith, Michael.seith@kit.edu

Fußball morgens
Soccer in the morning

Mondays, 08:00 - 09:30

Artificial turf + open air hall (IfSS stadium)

Contact:

Michael Gamer, - 48666, gamer@kit.edu

Fußball
Soccer afternoon

Mondays, 4:00 - 5:30

Artificial turf A (Stadium IfSS)

Contact:

Olaf Zimmermann, - 48622, olaf.zimmermann@kit.edu

Krafttraining
Strength Training

Mo - Fri, 07:00 - 08:00 and Friday, 16:00 - 17:30

in walk-in (born 40.44)

Contact:

Sven Bertsch, - 48199, sven.bertsch@kit.edu

Bälle
Professors' Sports

Thursday, 17:00 - 18:30

in hall 1C (building 40.40)

Contact:

Valentin Futterer, Valentin.futterer@kit.edu

Schwimmen
Swimming

Wednesday, 07:00 - 08:45

Indoor swimming pool IfSS (building 40.40)

Contact:

Hans Vögele, - 48844, hans.voegele@kit.edu

Tischtennis
Table tennis

Tuesday, 17:30 - 19:00

in hall 1C (building 40.40)

Contact:

Gabriele Gerdon, -48173, Gabriele.gerdon@kit.edu
Heike Birkel, -42315, heike.birkel@kit.edu

Yoga Walking
yoga walking

by arrangement

Meeting point: Corner of Neuer Zirkel and Richard-Willstätter Allee

Contact:

Mario Sütsch, -42518, mario.suetsch@kit.edu