Here you get an overview of the offer of the company sports groups at KIT. Further information is available from the contact persons indicated and from the Staff Council.


What is company sports?

Explanation of the Unfallkasse Baden-Württemberg...



Company sports at KIT Campus North

Company sports at KIT are offered for the North Campus by the sports group. You can find the offers HERE.



Company sports at KIT Campus South

Badminton
Badminton

Tuesday, 17:30 - 19:00 h

in hall 2 (building 40.44)

Contact:

Philipp Graefe, -42575, philipp.graefe@kit.edu

Vladimir Osinov, -42234, Vladimir.Osinov@kit.edu

Beachvolleyball
Beach volleyball


Monday, 18:00 - 20:00 h

Beach fields (Stadium IfSS)

Contact:

Christoph Ledermann, -46887, ledermann@kit.edu

Tobias Stegmaier, -41270, tobias.stegmaier@kit.edu

Billard
Billiards

Thursday, 17:00 - 19:00 o'clock

on the 1st floor at the billiard table of building 40.44

Contact:

Michael Seith, Michael.seith@kit.edu

Fußball morgens
Soccer morning

Monday, 08:00 - 09:30 a.m.

Artificial turf + outdoor hall (stadium IfSS)

Contact:

Michael Gamer, - 48666, gamer@kit.edu

Fußball
Soccer afternoon

Monday, 16:00 - 17:30

Artificial turf A (Stadium IfSS)

Contact:

Felix Rauscher, - 48606, felix.rauscher@kit.edu

Krafttraining
Strength training

Mo - Fr, 07:00 - 08:00 h and Friday, 16:00 - 17:30 h

in the walk-in (building 40.44)

Contact:

Sven Bertsch, - 48199, sven.bertsch@kit.edu

Bälle
Professor Sports

Thursday, 17:00 - 18:30 h

in hall 1C (building 40.40)

Contact:

Valentin Futterer, Valentin.futterer@kit.edu

Schwimmen
Swimming

Wednesday, 06:50 - 07:50 a.m.

Indoor swimming pool IfSS (building 40.40)

Contact:

Hans Vögele, - 48844, hans.voegele@kit.edu

Tischtennis
Table tennis

Monday, 17:30 - 19:00 h

in hall 1C (building 40.40)

Contact:

Gabriele Gerdon, -48173, Gabriele.gerdon@kit.edu
Heike Birkel, -42315, heike.birkel@kit.edu

Yoga Walking
Yoga Walking

by arrangement

Meeting point: Corner of Neuer Zirkel and Richard-Willstätter Allee

Contact:

Mario Sütsch, -42518, mario.suetsch@kit.edu